Wellsburg 4th of July Committee Members


Co-Chairman: Barb Yoder

Co-Chairman: Darin Pizer


Treasurer: Michelle Temple



Committee Members:


Angel and Scott Adams

Debbie Baker

Cathy Elliott

Courtney and Morgan Engle

Sara and Jenna Furioli

Steve Lauck

Brandon and Howard Lauck

Pastor Michael Martin

Della Serevich

Robin Snyder

Cecelia and Bruce Parrish

Cecil Toner

Pam and Kylie Toner

Regina VanCamp

Glenda Zink

Website MIDGroup.com


Contact one of Co-Chairman click here